Our Executives

National Team

Saadat Hussain

Co-President
s.hussain@investyoung.org

TONY WU

Co-President
t.wu@investyoung.org

Jason Cho

Media & Brand Director
j.cho@investyoung.org

Roland Fung

Stock Pitch Competition Director
r.fung@investyoung.org

Larson Chan

Stock Pitch Competition Officer
l.chan@investyoung.org

Michelle Gao

Stock Pitch Competition Officer
m.gao@investyoung.org

Natasha jain

Operations & Controller Director
n.jain@investyoung.org

Raymond Si

Operations & Controller Officer
r.si@investyoung.org

ASHLEY YU

Community Relations & Sponsorship Director
a.yu@investyoung.org

ANGELA DING

Community Relations & Sponsorship Officer
a.ding@investyoung.org

FRANK ZHANG

Community Relations & Sponsorship Officer
f.zhang@investyoung.org

SAAD KHAN

Web Content Director
s.khan@investyoung.org

Raghav Srikanth

Web Content Officer
r.srikanth@investyoung.org

Brian He

Web Content Officer
b.he@investyoung.org

Diyang Yu

Curriculum Director
d.yu@investyoung.org

Pranavi Cheemakurti

Curriculum Officer
p.cheemakurti@investyoung.org

Peter Shi

Curriculum Officer
p.shi@investyoung.org

Shefali Sood

Branch Relations Director
s.sood@investyoung.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *